“Bring Me your mind for rest and renewal. Let Me infuse My Presence into your thoughts. As your mind stops racing, your body relaxes and you regain awareness of Me. This awareness is vital to your spiritual well-being; it is your lifeline, spiritually speaking.”

“Bring Me your mind”. Sounds great. How do you “bring Jesus your mind”? What do you to do present your mind to Him? There are times where I am worried, anxious, that I would LOVE to present my mind to Him. Times when my mind is preoccupied on the problem at hand, or interested in selfish things. Not at all interested in bowing to God.

I see the benefit of giving my mind to God. I want to do it, but it seems difficult at times. Again, bringing Christ into my consciousness by whispering His name. Then  meditating on any scriptures or His Presence. I will then be actively giving my mind to Him.

Psalm 89:15 – Blessed are the people who know the joyful sound! They walk, O LORD, in the light of Your countenance.

