“There are many ways to get through this day”, let Me help you get through it.”

One way or another, you’ll get through whatever happens today, and you will lay down and go to sleep. You have a choice HOW to get through this day though, you can go through it moaning and groaning, or you can depend on Me to help you get through it, walking on the path of Peace. It doesn’t mean that there will not be difficulties, it means that you will face them not alone.

When I get up, I think, “God, I want you to wrap Your Presence around me right now, and allow me to start and go through my day with this Presence around me. Everything that I say, whether it be about making money, organizing business, or interacting with others, I want it to pass through your filter as You are wrapped around me.

