James 4:8 – Come close to God, and God will come close to you. Wash your hands, you sinners; purify your hearts, for your loyalty is divided between God and the world.

Revelations 3:20 – I stand at the door and knock. If you hear my voice and open the door, I will come in and we will share a meal together as friends.

Jeremiah 6:16 – This is what the Lord says: “Stop at the crossroads and look around. Ask for the old, godly way, and walk in it. Travel its path, and you will find rest for your souls.

Ephesians 5:3 – But immorality (sexual vice) and all impurity [of lustful, rich, wasteful living] or greediness must not even be named among you, as is fitting and proper among saints (God’s consecrated people).

Colossians 3:2 – set your minds on things above, not on earthly things.

Philippians 4:8 – And now, dear brothers and sisters, one final thing. Fix your thoughts on what is true, and honorable, and right, and pure, and lovely, and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise.

Isaiah 40:31 – But those who trust in the Lord will find new strength. They will soar high on wings like eagles.
They will run and not grow weary. They will walk and not faint.

Isaiah 26:3 – You will keep him in perfect peace, Whose mind is stayed on You, Because he trusts in You.

Philippians 4:13 – I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength.

Philippians 4:19 – My God shall supply all of your needs, which have been given to us through Christ Jesus

Micah 7:7 – As for me, I look to the Lord for help. I wait confidently for God to save me, and my God will certainly hear me.

Jeremiah 29:11 –  For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.

Joshua 1:8 -Study this Book of Instruction continually. Meditate on it day and night so you will be sure to obey everything written in it. Only then will you prosper and succeed in all you do.

Malachi 3:10 – Bring all the tithes into the storehouse so there will be enough food in my Temple. If you do,” says the Lord of Heaven’s Armies, “I will open the windows of heaven for you. I will pour out a blessing so great you won’t have enough room to take it in! Try it! Put me to the test!

