Tags

, ,

theraineyview has nominated me for the Super Sweet Blogging Award. Can’t thank you enough!

The rules are: I have to thank the blogger who nominated me, name a baker’s dozen of other blogs I think deserve it, and answer five questions.

Here are the questions:

  1. Cookie or cake? Cookie
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate
  3. What is your favourite sweet treat? A warm chocolate chip cookie.
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? Night time
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? Mocha Latte.

Here are the blogs I’d like to nominate:

  1. realityofchrist
  2. adisplayofsplendor
  3. pure devotion
  4. A prophetic walk
  5. Know The Sphere
  6. Joe Quatrone, Jr.
  7. Clotildajamcracker
  8. revjayg
  9. Janet Salbert
  10. dreamprayact
  11. Insights
  12. Uncomfortable Middle
  13. Craigianity
